IERC Advisory Board – FY17

Dr. Karen Hunter Anderson, Executive Director, Illinois Community College Board

Dr. Randy Dunn, President, Southern Illinois University

Dr. Larry Frank, Director of Research, Illinois Education Association

Dr. Lynne Haeffele, Director, Center for the Study of Education Policy, Illinois State University

Ms. Susan Kleemann, Director, Research, Planning & Policy Administration, Illinois Student Assistance Commission

Dr. Jenny Nagaoka, Deputy Director, UChicago Consortium on School Research, University of Chicago

Dr. Barbara O’Donnell, Associate Dean, School of Education, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Dr. Elizabeth Purvis, Secretary of Education, Office of the Governor and Chair of the Illinois P-20 Council

Dr. Elliot Regenstein, Chair, Illinois Longitudinal Data System

Dr. Diane Rutledge, Executive Director, Large Unit District Association

Dr. Tony Smith, State Superintendent, Illinois State Board of Education

Dr. William Trent, Professor of Sociology & Educational Policy Studies, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Mr. Eric Zarnikow, Executive Director, Illinois Student Assistance Commission